Services - Reise Kollaboration

Sie sind ein Hotel, eine Reiseagentur oder Touranbieter und suchen nach Möglichkeiten neue Personengruppen zu erreichen und Ihr Hotel oder eine Tour, die Sie anbieten, bestmöglich zu präsentieren? Dann könnte eine Zusammenarbeit mit mir interessant für Sie sein.

Über mehr als 10 Jahre hinweg fotografiere ich Landschaften, Städte und Architektur auf der ganzen Welt. Dabei habe ich ein umfangreiches Portfolio aufgebaut. Meine Fotos verkaufe und lizensiere ich über Agenturen und über ausgewählte Onlineshops.

Daneben bin ich immer auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten für Kollaborationen auf meinen Reisen.

Landschafts- und Reisefotografie

Als Landschaftsfotograf bin ich ein Experte, wenn es darum geht die Schönheit der Orte, die ich besuche, einzufangen. Diese Fotos teile ich mit meiner wachsenden Zahl an Followern, bestehend aus reisebegeisterten Menschen, Fotografen oder einfach Menschen, die Inspiration für ihren nächsten Urlaub suchen. Die Frage, die ich am meisten bekomme ist: Wo wurde dieses Foto aufgenommen?

Mein Service in einer Kollaboration ist, Sie mit solchen Fotos zu versorgen, die dann über Ihre Social Media Kanäle, Ihre Homepage oder in Broschüren geteilt werden können. Da ich die Fotos auch über meine Kanäle teile, werden dadurch zusätzliche Interessenten auf Ihr Hotel, Ihre Tour oder Ihr Reiseangebot aufmerksam.

The beautiful Anse Patates in front of the Patatran Village during a sunny day

Anse Patates

A beautiful tropical beach lined by huge rocks and palm trees on La Digue.

Anse Source d Argent

Das Tara Resort Hotel in Mitten leuchtender Reis Plantagen

Tara Resort

The wonderful meditation area in the garden of the La Kaz Chamarel

La Kaz Chamarel

Looking down through the dunes towards Huacachina in Peru

Oasis - Huacachina

A hiker on Tajatoerl, looking down on the Drachensee on a sunny day.

Tajatörl Hiker

A hiker in the vulcanic landscape of Tongariro National Park

Tongariro

Der Ta Prohm Tempel in Angkor

Ta Phrom

Real Estate Fotografie

Neben Landschafts- und Reisefotografie kann ich auch Real Estate und Architektur Fotos liefern. Wenn Sie z.B. Fotos der Außenanlage und des Innenbereichs Ihres Hotels benötigen, kann ich solche Fotos anfertigen.

Als Beispiel zeige ich hier einige Fotos, die ich für das L'Alyana Hotel in Vietnam aufgenommen habe.

The exterior of the L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

Interior of L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

L'Alyana Beach Front Villa Interior

Breakfast at L'Alyana

Breakfast at L'Alyana

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

Interior of L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa Interior

Interior of L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa bed room

Videografie und Youtube

Neben meiner Fotografie betreibe ich zudem einen wachsenden Youtube Kanal, wo ich meine Fotografie- und Reisevideos teile. Ein Beispiel ist das Video über das Patatran Village Hotel auf La Digue, welches ich während meiner Reise auf die Seychellen aufgenommen habe.

Wie mit meinen Fotos erzeugt das Teilen solcher Videos zusätzliches Interesse für die gezeigten Orte.

Blog

Auf meinem Blog schreibe ich über meine Reisen und die Orte, die ich besuche. Ein Beispiel ist mein erster Artikel über meine Reise nach Neuseeland in 2017. Diese Artikel runden das Packet, das ich anbiete, ab. Meine Leser können dort Links zu Ihrem Hotel oder Ihrer Tour finden.

Zudem kann ich anbieten, zusätzlich einen Bannerlink am Ende des Artikels zu platzieren - so wie das Booking.com Banner im Beispiel.

Kontakt

Falls sich das interessant für Sie anhört, dann kontaktieren Sie mich und wir können über die Details sprechen und was Sie als Teil der Kollaboration anbieten können.

Persönliches Neztwerk

Services - Travel Collaboration

You are a hotel, travel agency or tour provider looking for ways to reach new people and you want to showcase your hotel or a tour you are offering in the best way possible? Then read on to learn how working with me could be beneficial for your business.

For many years I've taken photos all around the world to build my high quality portfolio. I sell and license those photos through agencies and offer prints through various online shops. Besides that I'm always looking for ways to collaborate during my travels.

Landscape and Travel Photography

As a landscape photographer I'm an expert in capturing the beauty of the places I visit. Those photos I then share with my growing audience of travellers, photographers and people who are looking for inspiration to plan their next holiday. The question I get the most is where those photos where taken.

In a collaboration I can provide you with such photos to use in your own social media, on your homepage or in brochures. By also sharing them through my own channels this will create additional traffic for you and bring new people to your site.

The beautiful Anse Patates in front of the Patatran Village during a sunny day

Anse Patates

A beautiful tropical beach lined by huge rocks and palm trees on La Digue.

Anse Source d Argent

The Tara Resort Hotel in midst of glowing rice fields

Tara Resort

The wonderful meditation area in the garden of the La Kaz Chamarel

La Kaz Chamarel

Looking down through the dunes towards Huacachina in Peru

Oasis - Huacachina

A hiker on Tajatoerl, looking down on the Drachensee on a sunny day.

Tajatörl Hiker

A hiker in the vulcanic landscape of Tongariro National Park

Tongariro

Ta Prohm Temple in Angkor

Ta Phrom

Real Estate Photography

Besides Landscape and Travel Photography I can also provide you with high quality real estate photography. If, for example, you need photos of your hotel's exterior and interior, I can create such photos for you.

As an example I show you a couple of photos I took for the L'Alyana Resort in Vietnam.

The exterior of the L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

Interior of L'Alyana Beach Front Villa

L'Alyana Beach Front Villa Interior

Breakfast at L'Alyana

Breakfast at L'Alyana

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

Interior of L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa Interior

Interior of L'Alyana Lagoon Villa

L'Alyana Lagoon Villa bed room

Videography and Youtube

Besides photography I'm also running a growing Youtube Channel where I share my photography and travel videos. An example is the video I did about the Patatran Village hotel on La Digue during my visit to the Seychelles.

As with my photography the sharing of such videos creates additional interest for those places.

Blog

On my Blog I write about my travels and the places I visit. An example is my first article about our time in New Zealand back in 2017. Those articles complete the package I'm offering. People who read them can find links directly leading to your hotel or tour page.

I can also offer placing a large banner link at the bottom of the article as you can see with the Booking.com banner in the example article.

Get in Contact

If this is interesting for you, please don't hesitate to contact me and we can discuss the details and what you can offer as part of the collaboration.

Personal Network